Improved Home Page

For the last hour or so I have been working on freshening up the look of my homepage.   I took the featured images, and added a text header on all of them using Photoshop.  Below you will see the before, and after you will see the changes.

IMG_0880IMG_0881

I have also been thinking about my goal for this blog.  I would like to have as many followers as I do posts.  So as of right now I have 41 posts with 5 more scheduled to come up for the next few days.  So in order for me to make my goal tonight, I would need 41 followers either through WordPress or email.  If you enjoy reading the blog, tell your friends.

Thanks,

 

Joe, the Faith Photo Blog Guy

6 thoughts on “Improved Home Page

Leave a Reply

