Cool Photo’s I Have Little Thoughts With

DSCF1412

The pictures in this post are ones that I have taken over the last few months, and I don’t really have any deep thoughts with them. I hope you enjoy them.

sunset

I took this picture while we were at the beach back in April.  Believe it or not, this picture was actually taken in the middle of the day.  I had a little fun with Photoshop to make it look like a sunset.

old wagon

I took this picture back when we still lived in Louisville, KY.  I saw this wagon at a new section of the Louisville Zoo, and I thought it would be cool to take a picture of it.  The old wagon isn’t really that old, but new wagon made to look old.  You might be surprised to hear this, but I used Photoshop to alter the picture.  I think it looks pretty cool.

DSCF0311

We visited St. Simon’s Island back in April.  These two pelicans were handing out on the pier waiting for some tasty fish.  They were actually kind of crazy, and I was paranoid that one of them was going to mistake one of my children for a fish.

DSCF0317This is another beach picture, but believe it or not it was not taken by me.  We stopped at this pizza place that just happened to have my name on it.  The pizza was really good as well.

DSCF1402

Before we went to the beach, I decided it was time to buy a new camera.  I didn’t buy just any camera, but one that is sand and water proof.  I took this picture of my son swimming in our backyard pool.  The picture at the top is one of my favorite pictures of him to date.

6 thoughts on “Cool Photo’s I Have Little Thoughts With

  1. Pingback: Blogging Goals for 2014! | The Photo Faith Challenge

Leave a Reply

