The Family

kidscollage copy

 

The two people who keep me up late at night, and then wake me up early in the morning is my kids.  They think they are cute, and they know it.  There is never a dull moment in my house.  Even right now, on my day off, they are being as crazy as usually.  While most people crave silence, I crave noise.  I remember when they went to visit my in-laws in Kansas last year, I could not stand being at the house.  I was way too quiet for me.  I ended up finding any excuse I could to get out of the house while they were gone.

Needless to say, I love these guys, and I thank God for them every day.

This post is part of the weekly challenge.

3 thoughts on “The Family

  1. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Family | Joe's Musings

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Family | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: Time Determines the Heart | The Photo Faith Challenge

Leave a Reply

