Summer Stuff I Didn’t Post Part 2

This are more pictures I took last summer.  This is from that famed trip in the woods when I got lost with the kids.  This is before we hit the trails.

DSCF1769

Checking out how the shore has eroded and reviled the roots of the tree.  Looks pretty cool to me.

DSCF1757

My daughter being her pretty self, and actually walking.  I was surprised at how much she walked on this trip.  If she doesn’t want to walk she tells me how tired she is, and then does a fake yawn for show.

DSCF1759

This is my sons idea of being adventurous on the rocks.

DSCF1762

A cool close up of a flower we saw by the lake.

DSCF1763

Name one thing more fun than throwing rocks in the lake.  I don’t think you can.

DSCF1767

Here are some more pics from the lake.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

