Random Photo’s From This Week

Time for another edition of random photo’s.  Here are some cool pictures I took from the last seven days.

20140710_114506

This is a random statue in Charlotte.  I think it is of a homeless man who used to direct traffic in this area.

20140710_114506bw

I had a little fun with the color on this one.20140710_202058

For some reason I thought the moon looked really cool yesterday.  Sometimes when I see the moon during the day, I think about the episode of 30 Rock where Buzz Aldrin yells at the moon.

20140710_111144

I have this thing about old dilapidated buildings.  I think they look really cool.  I took this shot just north of Uptown.

20140705_095203

I took a picture of this tiger lily in my in-laws backyard last weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

